nohost.blogg.se

Djforums flash drive pny
Djforums flash drive pny









djforums flash drive pny

Could his chip number work for mine even though mine came up as unknown? Also, I saw the advice you gave him was to reformat it, would that prevent me from retrieving the information on my usb stick later? I did go to your links at the bottom and downloaded the pny reformat and recovery software, but the software wouldn't initiate when I clicked on them - they only flashed for a second, and thats it. Input following commands successively and press Enter after each. The original thread starter may use the Report button to request it be reopened but anyone else with a similar issue should start a New Thread. Thread starter Nyakitty Start date Status This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. However, when I did the ChipGenius it came up for chip part number as "Unknown(?) - 0圎50B - F/W 9505". Press Windows key and R key to start Run. My PNY 16 GB flash drive is stuck as write protected. I have tried so many different things but they haven't worked, just like Pierre tried to do. I can access properties and info says there is nothing on it. In the process of me trying to fix the problem, when I put the usb stick in, it recognizes it as the "E: drive" but when I click on it, it says to "insert a disk into drive E" and when I try to reformat it, it says "there is no disk in drive E. I have the same PNY 32GB usb stick and I took out my stick at not the best time as guy Pierre did. Is my pend drive busted or am i doing something wrong?

#Djforums flash drive pny portable

The Key attach drive delivers convenient and portable access to your. The DieSort tool recognize it and after the analysis this is the reportįinally, the last tool recognize it but but the sort stage of the alalysis come to 61.1% the application crashes and windows closes it. PNY worldwide leader in USB flash drives, PNY technologies, the leading manufacturer in memory products have released a new and exciting Key attach USB Flash drive, the latest addition to their popular Attach range. I´ve tried the tools on the dowload pack, the first one recognized it once but now it seems invisible to it.

djforums flash drive pny

This is the info displayed in chip geniusĬhip Part-Number: Unknown(?) - 0圎602 - F/W 8509įlash ID Code: 8988244B - Intel - 2CE/Single Channel -> Total Capacity = 16GB My pny 16gb pend drive stopped working and windows would not recognize it.











Djforums flash drive pny